A Message From The Dark

drowarcher.jpg

They caught me by surprise, blindfolded me and took me to a place where I can not see. It is cold here, and I hear faint cries of despair in the distance. I have lost all track of time, but I remember feeling sharp painful stings and hearing evil laughter when I woke up. Now I can not feel my Wings anymore.

I scribbled these words on a piece of cloth, with my own blood. Through a crack in the wall, I seem to feel a faint brush of Wind.

I will wringle the piece of cloth through the crack and hope the Wind takes it away, where someone might find it.

And, maybe, send help.

underdark.jpg

Published in: on March 18, 2007 at 5:51 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hexx.wordpress.com/2007/03/18/a-message-from-the-dark/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I hope thou havest not lost thy wings, lady hexx.

  2. I would not know, miss. All I can tell thee is that it hurts very much, but I believe the bleeding hath stopped now. Also they took off my chains and threw me out in the reeking mud and filth.

    I will try to find my way back. It seems they are not following me.


Leave a Reply

